Skip to content

Entering the Uncertain Zone

July 25, 2010

Not sure what this week holds. I’m going to my annual Big Work Event and I have no idea about the state of Internet access, blogging ability, food choices or activity opportunities. I’m excited but nervous. But really? It’s only five days. Whatever happens, if it’s something I don’t like, can be undone. I don’t like losing the momentum I’ve begun here but it’s okay, that is life. I’ll check in when I can, but if I can’t I’ll be back next weekend. Have a great week, all!!

From → Food

One Comment
  1. love that maze! aw just when i was getting into the schedule of reading your food every morning! well, hope your event goes well!

Leave a Reply

