Skip to content

Minimalist Day: Oatmeal, bars and Panini

September 10, 2010

(I’ve decided to stop numbering my days because after last week, I lost track and didn’t know how to count anymore). Let’s just say it’s been more than two months.

Yesterday was one of those days where I just was not hungry. So I didn’t eat very much. Which was fine. I didn’t want to eat “on the clock” so I told myself I’d eat when I felt like it. After my morning Better Oats Raw oatmeal, I didn’t feel like eating again until late afternoon. Hm.

peek-a-boo bear coffee

Better Oats Raw Pure & Simple oatmeal

half avocado with lemon juice

turkey, havarti & sundried tomato pesto panini

my favorite flavor WW bar

From → Food

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

