Skip to content

Snacky Day Plus COOKIEESSSSSSSSSS

September 12, 2010

I wasn’t really hungry. It’s hot out, and I’m doing stuff at home, and I just didn’t have a lot of eating impulses. Also in the back of my head I knew I was going to be making COOKIES and so I didn’t want to have huge meals.

"triple-healthy" English muffins with PB

peach was amazing after hot walklate afternoon hummus snack

teriyaki flank steak

tomato, avocado & mozzarella salad

leftover soba noodles

coffeee chocolate-chip COOOOOOOOOOOKIE!

From → Food

One Comment
  1. coffee chocolate chip cookies? hmm that sounds good and they are so fluffy looking. we almost always have chocolate chip cookie dough from the bakery down the street (noe valley bakery) in our fridge because my roomie is addicted to cookie dough. my default dessert ends up being freshly baked chocolate chip cookies..

Leave a Reply

