Skip to content

The Most Delicious Food

September 24, 2010

… is food made by someone who loves you. ❤

More about that later.

Here’s today:

tiramisu cupcake from Cupkates Truck (I ate half!)

before WW mtg

AFTER WW mtg, when I was sooo hungry/tired: what a sight! ❤

black bean burger with avocado/cheese/Sandwich thin

and a salad!

I’ll tell you, that dinner almost made me cry from gratitude and happiness. And exhaustion. Do I not have the nicest Mr. McBody ever?????? YES.

From → Food

2 Comments
  1. Yes.

    I love people who take care of people I love! HUGS to you both!

  2. I had a little aha moment the other day: I am drawn to women who are like me and that means that I am drawn to women who have fabulous marriages and who appreciate their fabulous husbands. 🙂

Leave a Reply

